Produkte

Newsletter

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ing. Richard Lesonitzky 
r.lesonitzky@leso.at 
Licht, Elektro

DI (FH) Bernhard Müller                                               Klappe 21
b.mueller@leso.at
Kunststoffverteiler, Elektro

Andrea Kampel                                                              Klappe 15
a.kampel@leso.at
Administration, Buchhaltung

Ing. Manuel Fahrenberger                                            Klappe 51
m.fahrenberger@leso.at
Produktmanagement, Beleuchtung

Sandra Lesonitzky                                                        Klappe 17
s.lesonitzky@leso.at 
Marketing, Rechnungslegung

Mag. Hermelinde Steiner                                             Klappe 52
h.steiner@leso.at 
Presse, Medien

Rechnungen an: 
faktura@leso.at

Messe und Event an: 
event@leso.at

Facebook Button Twitter Google+